Book a Shuttle

Number of Visitors

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

For larger groups, please contact
Victoria Jones at +1 (845) 666-7202
or visit@magazzino.art

Sat Mar 30

11am - 1pm
1pm - 3pm
3pm - 5pm

Sun Mar 31

11am - 1pm
1pm - 3pm
3pm - 5pm

Thu Apr 4

11am - 1pm
1pm - 3pm
3pm - 5pm

Fri Apr 5

11am - 1pm
1pm - 3pm
3pm - 5pm

Sat Apr 6

11am - 1pm
1pm - 3pm
3pm - 5pm

Sun Apr 7

11am - 1pm
1pm - 3pm
3pm - 5pm

Mon Apr 8

11am - 1pm
1pm - 3pm
3pm - 5pm

Thu Apr 11

11am - 1pm
1pm - 3pm
3pm - 5pm

Fri Apr 12

11am - 1pm
1pm - 3pm
3pm - 5pm

Sat Apr 13

11am - 1pm
1pm - 3pm
3pm - 5pm

Plan A Visit

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.