Book a Shuttle

Number of Visitors

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

For larger groups, please contact
Victoria Jones at +1 (845) 666-7202
or visit@magazzino.art

Mon Sep 24

11am - 1pm
1pm - 3pm
3pm - 5pm

Thu Sep 27

11am - 1pm
1pm - 3pm
3pm - 5pm

Fri Sep 28

11am - 1pm
1pm - 3pm
3pm - 5pm

Sat Sep 29

11am - 1pm
1pm - 3pm
3pm - 5pm

Sun Sep 30

11am - 1pm
1pm - 3pm
3pm - 5pm

Mon Oct 1

11am - 1pm
1pm - 3pm
3pm - 5pm

Thu Oct 4

11am - 1pm
1pm - 3pm
3pm - 5pm

Fri Oct 5

11am - 1pm
1pm - 3pm
3pm - 5pm

Sat Oct 6

11am - 1pm
1pm - 3pm
3pm - 5pm

Sun Oct 7

11am - 1pm
1pm - 3pm
3pm - 5pm

Plan A Visit

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.