Book a Shuttle

Number of Visitors

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

For larger groups, please contact
Victoria Jones at +1 (845) 666-7202
or visit@magazzino.art

Thu Oct 17

11am - 1pm
1pm - 3pm
3pm - 5pm

Fri Oct 18

11am - 1pm
1pm - 3pm
3pm - 5pm

Sat Oct 19

11am - 1pm

Sun Oct 20

11am - 1pm
1pm - 3pm
3pm - 5pm

Mon Oct 21

11am - 1pm
1pm - 3pm
3pm - 5pm

Thu Oct 24

11am - 1pm
1pm - 3pm
3pm - 5pm

Fri Oct 25

11am - 1pm
1pm - 3pm
3pm - 5pm

Sat Oct 26

11am - 1pm
1pm - 3pm
3pm - 5pm

Sun Oct 27

11am - 1pm
1pm - 3pm
3pm - 5pm

Mon Oct 28

11am - 1pm
1pm - 3pm
3pm - 5pm

Thu Oct 31

11am - 1pm
1pm - 3pm

Plan A Visit

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.